Tate McRae Set List Revealed for 2024 Think Later Tour

4 days ago 36

Ads by AdZippy

Tate McRae Set List Revealed for 2024 Think Later Tour

Tate McRae just kicked off the U.S. leg of her Think Later World Tour and we have the set list for you right here!

The 21-year-old singer is obviously performing hits like “You Broke Me First” and “Greedy,” but she also has 17 more tracks on her setlist.

The North American shows kicked off with an appearance at the Cowboys Music Festival in Calgary on Friday (July 5) followed by a solo headlining show in Seattle on Sunday (July 7).

Tate will be on the road until the end of August, when she concludes the leg with a show at New York City’s Madison Square Garden. Later this year, she will travel to Asia, Australia, and New Zealand for more shows.

Head inside to check out the set list…

Keep scrolling to check out the full set list…
**This set list is representative of the first show on the tour and might not be completely accurate for every show.

1. Think Later
2. Hurt My Feelings
3. Uh Oh
4. What’s Your Problem?
5. Feel Like Shit
6. Calgary
7. Stay Done
8. Messier
9. Cut My Hair
10. Rubberband
11. Exes
12. Guilty Conscience
13. We’re Not Alike
14. She’s All I Wanna Be
15. You Broke Me First
16. Run For The Hills
17. Grave
18. 10:35
19. Greedy

Check out the set lists for more artists on tour right now!

Read Entire Article